Coquitlam RCMP News

10:40 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020) - Coquitlam
09:41 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020) - Coquitlam
12:15 PST (Saturday, Feb 29, 2020) - Coquitlam
04:25 PST (Saturday, Feb 29, 2020) - Coquitlam
10:54 PST (Monday, Feb 24, 2020) - Coquitlam
07:20 PST (Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020) - Coquitlam
19:57 PST (Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020) - Coquitlam
07:40 PST (Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020) - Coquitlam
07:46 PST (Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020) - Coquitlam
13:58 PST (Monday, Jan 27, 2020) - Coquitlam
21:37 PST (Saturday, Jan 18, 2020) - Coquitlam
11:43 PST (Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020) - Coquitlam
10:32 PST (Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019) - Coquitlam
14:15 PST (Sunday, Dec 15, 2019) - Coquitlam
09:00 PST (Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019) - Coquitlam
11:45 PST (Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019) - Coquitlam
02:59 PST (Sunday, Dec 1, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:55 PST (Thursday, Nov 21, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:20 PST (Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:16 PST (Monday, Nov 18, 2019) - Coquitlam
11:00 PST (Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019) - Coquitlam
08:04 PST (Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:11 PST (Thursday, Nov 7, 2019) - Coquitlam
11:15 PDT (Friday, Nov 1, 2019) - Coquitlam
09:34 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019) - Coquitlam
12:41 PDT (Monday, Oct 28, 2019) - Coquitlam

Media Relations Contact

Cst. Deanna Law
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: