Coquitlam RCMP News

03:52 PDT (Sunday, Aug 18, 2019) - Coquitlam
15:52 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019) - Coquitlam
15:24 PDT (Thursday, Aug 1, 2019) - Coquitlam
22:39 PDT (Sunday, Jul 28, 2019) - Coquitlam
15:34 PDT (Thursday, Jul 25, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:29 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:31 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019) - Coquitlam, This Is Who We Are, This Is What We Do
05:24 PDT (Saturday, Jul 13, 2019) - Coquitlam
14:53 PDT (Thursday, Jul 11, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:03 PDT (Thursday, Jul 11, 2019) - Coquitlam
09:43 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019) - Coquitlam
13:39 PDT (Thursday, Jul 4, 2019) - Coquitlam
08:17 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019) - Coquitlam
09:42 PDT (Sunday, Jun 30, 2019) - Coquitlam
17:42 PDT (Monday, Jun 24, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:08 PDT (Monday, Jun 24, 2019) - Coquitlam
13:50 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019) - Coquitlam
14:32 PDT (Thursday, Jun 6, 2019) - Coquitlam
09:18 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019) - Coquitlam
14:00 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019) - Coquitlam
13:59 PDT (Thursday, May 30, 2019) - Coquitlam
11:58 PDT (Wednesday, May 29, 2019) - Coquitlam
21:23 PDT (Thursday, May 23, 2019) - Coquitlam
08:25 PDT (Monday, May 20, 2019) - Coquitlam
15:41 PDT (Monday, May 13, 2019) - Coquitlam
09:00 PDT (Wednesday, May 1, 2019) - Coquitlam, Traffic Services, Road Safety Unit
13:55 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:18 PDT (Thursday, Apr 11, 2019) - Coquitlam
11:58 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019) - Coquitlam
09:51 PDT (Friday, Apr 5, 2019) - Coquitlam
08:01 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019) - Coquitlam
11:13 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019) - Coquitlam
03:37 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019) - Coquitlam
16:03 PDT (Monday, Mar 25, 2019) - Coquitlam
10:00 PDT (Thursday, Mar 21, 2019) - Coquitlam
12:39 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019) - Coquitlam

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Michael McLaughlin
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way
Coquitlam, BC V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: